• English
  • Italiano
Lewis, Glyn

Affiliation

University of Bristol, Academic Unit of Psychiatry

The Psychiatry Unit at the University of Bristol is a leading centre for research and teaching. We conduct research within a number of themes related to mental health and provide research training opportunities in these areas. In partnership with our NHS colleagues, we provide undergraduate...

Co-authors

Araya, Ricardo

Ricardo Araya is Professor of Psychiatry at the Academic Unit of Psychiatry of the University of...

Dunstan, Frank

Professor Dunstan is currently working on over 20 projects. One is an MRC-funded randomised...

Upcoming events

2015, March

The Future of Scholarly Communication

Mon, 2015-03-30 - Tue, 2015-03-31

2015, June

Trust in Public Administration

Mon, 2015-06-22 - Fri, 2015-06-26

2015, June

15th World Congress of Social Economics on "Doing Social Economics"

Tue, 2015-06-23 - Wed, 2015-06-24

2015, July

6th Conference of the European Survey Research Association

Mon, 2015-07-13 - Fri, 2015-07-17

2015, July

European Survey Research Association 2015 Conference

Mon, 2015-07-13 - Fri, 2015-07-17

2015, July

The use of survey data to study well-being and economic outcomes

Mon, 2015-07-13 - Fri, 2015-07-17

2015, September

Economic Governance and Social Preferences

Thu, 2015-09-03 - Fri, 2015-09-04