• English
  • Italiano
McLean, Scott L.

Affiliation

Quinpiac University, Department of Philosophy and Political Science

The mission of the Department of Philosophy and Political Science is to develop educated students who are responsible for recognizing and respecting diverse worldviews, capable of evaluating systems of thought, oppression and power in communities, and motivated to engage in personal and social...

Co-authors

Steger, Manfred B.

Manfred B. Steger is Professor of Global Studies and Director of the Globalism Research Centre at...

Upcoming events

2016-10-27

Innovation, networks and the geography of knowledge diffusion

Thu, 2016-10-27 - Fri, 2016-10-28

2016-11-01

Social Capital, Ethnicity and Health

Tue, 2016-11-01 - Wed, 2016-11-02

2016-11-10

London Experimental Workshop

Thu, 2016-11-10 - Fri, 2016-11-11

2016-11-14

First Dondena workshop on Public Policy

Mon, 2016-11-14 - Tue, 2016-11-15

2016-11-28

Behavioral Economics and Financial Literacy

Mon, 2016-11-28 - Tue, 2016-11-29

2016-12-19

Understanding the roots of productivity dynamics

Mon, 2016-12-19 - Tue, 2016-12-20

2017-02-25

Globalization, Culture and Identity: Challenges and Prospects

Sat, 2017-02-25 - Sun, 2017-02-26

2017-03-23

22nd Spring Meeting of Young Economists

Thu, 2017-03-23 - Sat, 2017-03-25