• English
  • Italiano

Survey Research and the Study of Social and Cultural Change

The World Association for Public Opinion Research (WAPOR) will hold a regional conference devoted to the topic of "Survey Research and the Study of Social and Cultural Change". The event will take place on 15-17 September 2016 at the National Research University Higher School of Economics in Moscow, Russia. The conference will be organized by the Laboratory for Comparative Social Research. The deadline for abstract submission is May 10, 2016.

Publications

Upcoming events

2016-05-11

Conflict, Emotions and Aggression: Economic and Psychological Views

Wed, 2016-05-11 - Thu, 2016-05-12

2016-05-12

8th European Conference on Intellectual Capital

Thu, 2016-05-12 - Fri, 2016-05-13

2016-06-06

WIDER Development Conference – Human capital and growth

Mon, 2016-06-06 - Tue, 2016-06-07

2016-06-10

The 13th Workshop on Social Economy for Young Economists

Fri, 2016-06-10 - Sat, 2016-06-11

2016-06-14

2nd European Conference on Social Networks

Tue, 2016-06-14 - Fri, 2016-06-17

2016-06-20

16th Jan Tinbergen European Peace Science Conference

Mon, 2016-06-20 - Wed, 2016-06-22

2016-07-04

The contemporary relevance of the work of Pierre Bourdieu

Mon, 2016-07-04 - Wed, 2016-07-06

2016-07-18

CESIfo Workshop on The Economics of Philanthropy

Mon, 2016-07-18 - Tue, 2016-07-19