• English
  • Italiano

Call for LCSR associate researchers

The Laboratory for Comparative Social Research announces the next call for associate researchers. The main idea is to attract young scholars to work on their own projects under the guidance of the LCSR experts (Ronald Inglehart, Eduard Ponarin, Christian Welzel).

Publications

Upcoming events

2014, September

LabSi Workshop on Behavioral and Experimental Finance

Fri, 2014-09-12 - Sat, 2014-09-13

2014, September

The Crisis: Scholarship, Policies, Conflicts and Alternatives

Tue, 2014-09-16 - Thu, 2014-09-18

2014, September

Crises and the distribution

Mon, 2014-09-29 - Tue, 2014-09-30

2014, October

Happiness, Creativity and Innovation

Wed, 2014-10-01 - Fri, 2014-10-03

2014, October

6th Transatlantic Workshop on the Economics of Crime

Fri, 2014-10-03 - Sat, 2014-10-04

2014, October

Public Goods through Private Eyes

Thu, 2014-10-09 - Fri, 2014-10-10

2014, November

Behavioral Aspects in Macroeconomics and Finance

Thu, 2014-11-13 - Fri, 2014-11-14

2014, November

8th CESifo Workshop on Political Economy

Fri, 2014-11-28 - Sat, 2014-11-29